top of page

About Us

Competing in the Victorian Premier Cricket competition, EMPLCC is the oldest women's cricket club in the world, established in 1905.

Register To Play

Registrations for 2023/24 are now open.​ For returning players and new players invited to join, please click on the Player Registration button below to complete the registration process.

If you are not a current player and are interested in joining EMP, please contact us via the New Players Enquiry button below.

Where We Train & Play


Tuesday & Thursday 6pm Aberfeldie Park

Post training dinners on selected Thursday nights.


Premier Cricket is played on a mix of Saturdays & Sundays. Our home games are at Aberfeldie Park.

Our Committee

President: Leah Caluzzi

Vice President: Lyndall Daley

Secretary: Erini Gianakopoulos

Treasurer: Michelle Tan

General Committee: Makinley Blows, Sarah Harris, Alyssa Humphries, Neil Gray, George Shaw, Rob Ward

bottom of page